15 April 2008

Jethro Tull - Watchers On The Storm

Jethro Tull
Watchers On The Storm

CD 1
01 Intro / Dark Ages
02 Home
03 Orion
04 Dun Ringill
05 Elegy
06 Old Ghosts
07 Something's On The Move
08 Aqualung
09 Peggy's Pub
10 Jack-In -The-Green
11 King Henry's Madrigal
12 Heavy Horses

CD 2
01 Flute Solo/Bourée,Soirée, God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen,Kelpie
02 Songs From The Wood
03 Hunting Girl
04 Jams O'Donnell's Jigs
05 Thick As A Brick
06 Too Old To Rock N Roll
07 Cross-Eyed Mary
08 Guitar Solo
09 Minstrel In The Gallery
10 Locomotive Breath
11 Dambuster's March

covers included
p/w: sparkyibew

1 comment:

Anonymous said...

thanks for all the great tull post...i was very happy to find this one..i love the stormwatch lp, to find a high quality boot of that tour made my night...thanks again...rob