03 May 2008

The Rolling Stones - Brussels Affair: Definitive Edition 1973

Rolling Stones
Brussels Affair Definitive Edition
Recorded live in Europe 1973

CD 1
Forest National, Brussels, Belgium 10/17/73, 1st show
101 Brown Sugar
102 Gimme Shelter
103 Happy
104 Tumbling Dice
105 Dancing With Mr. D
106 Angie
107 You Can't Always Get What You Want
108 Midnight Rambler
109 Honky Tonk Women
110 All Down The Line
111 Rip This Joint
112 Jumping Jack Flash
113 Street Fighting Man
114 Starfucker

CD 2
Rotterdam 10/14/73, 2nd show
201 Brown Sugar

London 9/9/73
202 Happy
203 Gimme Shelter
204 Heartbreaker
205 Street Fighting Man

Newcastle 9/13/73, 1st show
206 Brown Sugar
207 Starfucker

London 9/9/73
208 Dancing With Mr. D

Newcastle 9/13/73, 1st show
209 Angie

London 9/9/73
210 Midnight Rambler

Munich 9/28/73 2nd show
211 Gimme Shelter
212 Street Fighting Man

Vienna, Austria 9/1/73
213 Bitch
214 100 Years Ago
215 Sweet Virginia
216 Silver Train

covers/inserts included
Part One
Part Two
Part Three
p/w: sparkyibew


Anonymous said...

I just discovered your site, and let me say it is absolutely fantastic. Thank you for dedicating what is obviously a great deal of your time to make this wonderful music available to people like me. I am not a hard-core bootlegger or trader, and therefore have no contacts that I can trade with. Thank you thank you thank you.
Finding such a great sounding Stones Brussels is awesome. I did notice what might be a problem -- the Part2 RAR file did not seem to extract properly for me. I noticed that after downloading the file, the Part2 RAR was the idential size as the Part1 RAR file. That seems unlikely, so I thought you might want to check that out.
Thanks again for all your hard work!

Dino & Janice said...

Welcome to the site, and thank you for the kind words. I hope you enjoy the tunz!

As far as the files being the same size.....yes that is correct. win/rar automatically splits the file into parts with a max size so it'll upload to rapidshare (100mb max).

Visit often as we are always posting.

Anonymous said...

Thanks for your great work.
Copy keeps music!!

Dino & Janice said...

You are welcome

Pablo said...

Hi! Congratulations for your fantastic website!!!Thanks for sharing all these treasures with the world.

I´m also haging problems with the seconde and third parts of the file. After downloading, it just won´t be extracted. Since another person has reported the same situation, I thought it would be apropriated to let you know. Once more many thanks! Best, Pablo