03 June 2008

Bruce Springsteen - San Jose, 5th April 2008

Bruce Springsteen & The E Street Band
Saturday April 5, 2008
HP Pavilion
San Jose, CA

A Matrix featuring Wireless recordings + Audience

01. Intro
02. Out in the Streets
03. Radio Nowhere
04. Lonesome Day
05. Gypsy Biker
06. Something in the Night
07. Magic
08. Trapped
09. Reason to Believe
10. Prove it all Night
11. She's the One
12. Living in the Future
13. The Promised Land
14. Fire
15. Incident on 57th Street
16. Devil's Arcade
17. The Rising
18. Last to Die
19. Long Walk Home
20. Badlands
21. Encore
22. Detroit Medley
23. Born to Run
24. Glory Days
25. Bobby Jean
26. American Land

no covers
Part I
Part II
p/w: sparkyibew


Tony said...

This is a terrific recording...I listened to it in its entirety while waiting for a flight last night. While weened on Bruce growing up I started attending shows during the River tour but have lost interest in the past ten years. The versions of Incident and Something in the Night are especially good...it's also sad to hear him talk about Danny like he is coming back to the band soon. RIP Danny Federici. THANKS!!!

Dino & Janice said...

You are welcome, enjoy :)