26 August 2009

Johnny Cash - Amsterdam 2/26/1972 [FM]

Johnny Cash
Live In Amsterdam

The Nieuvve RAI
Amsterdam, Holland

FM Broadcast

1. I Walk the Line intro / A boy Named Sue.
2. Ramblin' Around / Sunday Morning Coming Down.
3. Man in Black.
4. I Still Miss Someone.
5. Five Feet High and Rising.
6. Pickin' Time / Detroit City.
7. I Walk the Line.
8. Jackson.
9. If I were a Carpenter.
10. No Need to Worry.
11. Will the Circle be Unbroken / Daddy Sang Bass.
12. Children Go Where I Send Thee.
13. A Thing Called Love.

front cover only
p/w: sparkyibew

1 comment:

Anonymous said...

Absolutely classic. Thanks again.