18 August 2009

Johnny Cash - The Beast In Me 1994

Johnny Cash
The Beast In Me
University Of Texas
Austin, TX
8th December 1994

Disc 1
1. Folsom Prison Blues
2. Get Rhythm
3. Sunday Morning Comin’ Down
4. Ghost Riders In The Sky
5. Cowboy’s Prayer
6. O’ Bury Me Not
7. Big River
8. I Walk The Line
9. I Still Miss Someone
10. Man In Black
11. The Alamo
12. Orange Blossom Special
13. Death And Hell
14. Delia
15. A Bird On A Wire
16. The Beast In Me
17. Tennessee Stud
18. Down There By The Train
19. Drive On
20. Ring Of Fire

Disc 2
1. Jackson
2. If I Were A Carpenter
3. It Ain’t Me
4. Live Forever
5. Will The Circle Be Unbroken
6. The Next Time In Town
7. Guess Things Happen that Way
8. The Ballad Of Ira Hayes
9. Home Of The Blues
10. Long Black Veil
11. A Boy Named Sue
12. Jam??
13. Peace In The Valley
14. Outro

covers included
p/w: sparkyibew


Anonymous said...

Way to go, Dino!
Great post....as my friends say, raise a glass to the man, Johnny Cash!

Keep up the good work

Dino & Janice said...

yeah baby! :-)

Vasily Zaytsev said...

Thanks, great sound quality!!!

Anonymous said...

Surely a H-I-T! Keep the Johnny comin´!!!
...and as always have many thanx for...