25 August 2009

Waylon Jennings - Live In Worcester 1984

Waylon Jennings
Loews Theater
Worcester, MA
June 15, 1984

Disc One
01 Intro
02 Ridin’ Shotgun
03 Loves The Only Chain
04 Without You
05 I’m Not Lisa
06 Oh My Lord (?)

07 Luckenbach, Texas
08 Are You Ready For The Country
09 Clyde
10 Dialogue
11 Amanda
12 I Can Get Off On You
13 Lonesome, On’ry And Mean
14 I May Be Used (But Baby I Ain’t Used Up)
15 Bob Wills Is Still The King
16 Kissing You Goodbye
17 Dreaming My Dreams With You
18 Don’t You Think This Outlaw Bit’s Done Got Out Of Hand
19 Good Old Boys

Disc Two
01 Jessi Colter Intro
02 You Make The Sun Want To Shine w/Jessi Colter
03 Good Hearted Woman
04 Only Daddy That’ll Walk The Line
05 Honky Tonk Heroes
06 Are You Sure Hank Did It This Way?
07 Mama’s Don’t Let Your Babies Grow Up To Be Cowboys
08 Ain’t Livin’ Long Like This
09 Musical Outro
10 I’ve Always Been Crazy

front cover only
p/w: sparkyibew

No comments: