21 January 2010

Bonnie Raitt - Ruth Eckerd Hall 05/22/2002

Bonnie Raitt
Ruth Eckerd Hall
Clearwater, Florida
May 22nd, 2002

1. Love Letter
2. Fool's Game
3. I Can't Help You Now
4. Gnawin' On It
5. Band Introductions
6. Silver Lining
7. Time Of Our Lives
8. Nick Of Time
9. Hear Me Lord
10. No Getting Over You
11. Angel From Montgomery
12. You
13. Never Make Your Move Too Soon
14. Thing Called Love
15. Something To Talk About
16. The Fundamental Things
17. Crowd
18. I Can't Make You Love Me
19. Nobody Knows The Meaning Of The Word
20. Love Sneakin' Up On You
21. Outro

no covers


Anonymous said...

THANK YOU!! Great sound, great show. Howz 'bout some more. Shawn Colvin would be especially appreciated.

raymond said...

thanks for sharing