03 January 2010

Hootie & The Blowfish - Hootie Holiday!

Thank SVEN for this one!

Hootie & The Blowfish

Hootie Holiday!

1. The Old Man And Me
2. Hold My Hand
3. If You're Going My Way
4. Sorry's Not Enough
5. Only Wanna Be With You
6. Hold My Hand (edit)
7. I Don't Understand
8. Little Girl
9. Look Away
10. Let My People Go
11. Hold My Hand
12. Running From An Angel
13. Time
14. Let Her Cry
15. Drowning
16. Christmas Greeting
17. The Christmas Song
18. Christmas This Year
19. I Go Blind

Tracks 1-6 are from the "Kootchypop" EP
Tracks 7-11 are from the "Hootie & the Blowfish" EP
Tracks 12-15 are from the "Time" EP
Tracks 16-17 are from the fan club promo cd
Track 18 is from "Christmas Present Vol. 2"
Track 19 is from the "Hold My Hand" import single

no covers

1 comment:

Anonymous said...

I have this disc and jam it every Christmas... got it from "a guy with a van" when Hootie was playing in South Carolina... the good old days!