29 January 2010

Mark Knopfler - Brighton 2005

Mark Knopfler
Live at the Brighton Center
Brighton, UK, 25.5.05

Tracklisting :
01. Why aye man
02. Walk of life
03. What it is
04. Sailing to Philadelphia
05. Romeo and Juliet
06. Sultans of swing
07. Done with Bonaparte
08. Song for Sonny Liston
09. Donegan's gone
10. RĂ¼diger
11. All that matters > Boom, like that
12. Speedway at Nazareth
13. Telegraph road
14. Brothers in arms
15. Money for nothing
16. So far away
17. Wild theme (Local Hero)

front cover only

1 comment:

Anonymous said...

hey dino, no problems at all! like hair in a haystack! ;) especially for those with file managers/easy viewer proggies this is no issue at all.
also, i wanna take this opportunity to thank you for all the treasure you're sharing with us.

from the n-e corner of india