21 January 2010

R.E.M. - Dresden, Germany 2008 [FM]

Live in Dresden, Germany

Source : Digital Radio Broadcast

Tracklisting :
01 These Days
02 Horse to Water
03 What's the Frequency Kenneth
04 Disturbance at the Heron House
05 Man-Sized Wreath
06 Seven Chinese Brothers
07 Accelerate
08 Houston
09 Electrolite
10 Imitation of Life
11 The One I Love
12 I've Been High
13 Bad Day
14 I'm Gonna DJ
15 Supernatural Superserious
16 Losing My Religion
17 Hollow Man
18 Man on the Moon

front cover only


Anonymous said...

And the password is...?

Dino & Janice said...

no password needed........with the "&" in the file name win/rar may not see the .rar after the file name. Didn't realize this when I was naming files. You can rename the file with a .rar or just right click and tell windows to open the file with win/rar program.

sorry about this mistake. :(

Anonymous said...

Thank you, Dino! :)

Anonymous said...

Thank you very much. All the best for you Dino.