18 February 2010

Aerosmith - Divers Aerosmith [rare recordings]

Anyone got info on this one?
Fan Compilation maybe?

Divers Aerosmith
[rare recordings]

1. Buried Alive [pump Outtake]
2. Flesh (live)
3. Girls Of Summer
4. Hollywood [permanent Vacation Demo]
5. Is Anybody Out There [demo - Unwired]
6. Mama Kin [live Feat. Guns N Roses]
7. Once Is Enough [permanent Vacation Demo]
8. Pink (live on Z100)
9. Right Key, Wrong Key Hole [permanent Vacation Demo]
10. Samurai [permanent Vacation Demo]
11. Sedona Sunrise [pump Demo]
12. Walk This Way [Live feat. Bon Jovi]
13. Walk This Way [live Feat. Jimmy Page]
14. Walk This Way [Run Dmc with Aerosmith]
15. Wayne's World Theme
16. Won't Let You Down
17. I Don't Want To Miss A Thing
18. Walk On Water
19. Crazy (orquestal)
20. Crazy (acustico)
21. What Kind Of Love Are You On
22. Amazing (orquestal)
23. Angel's Eye
24. I Don't Want to Miss a Thing (live)
25. Guilty Kilt
26. Blind Man
27. Come Together
28. Deuces Are Wild
29. Line Up (Smokey bar mix)
30. Head First
31. Livin' on the Edge (demo)
32. Dude (Looks Like A Lady) - Live

Quality Varies
Bit Rate varies

front cover only


Anonymous said...

i guess you forgot to upload PART 2

Dino & Janice said...

part 2 of what? this is one file?

Anonymous said...

Part 2 is missing

Dino & Janice said...

part two IS NOT missing! there are only 32 tracks total.

they are not numbered correctly & I didn't have time to fix this issue but ALL 32 tracks are included.....