12 February 2011

Jethro Tull - The Acoustic Radio Sessions

this is a repost

Jethro Tull
"The Acoustic Radio Sessions"

Rockline 6th June 1988
1. Cheap Day Return/Mother Goose
2. Bouree

Radio One September 1989
3. Another Christmas Song

Rockline 1991
4. When Jesus Came to Play
5. Rocks on the Road
6. Fat Man
7. Aqualung/Locomotive Breath/Black Sunday

The Howard Stern Show 1991
8. Like a Tall Thin Girl

Source Unknown - 1995
9. Cheap Day Return/Wond'rin Aloud
10. Jack in the Green

Hungerthon USA 1987
11. Skating Away on the Thin Ice of a New Day
12. Budapest

The Dressing Room Tapes 1989
13. A Christmas Song
14. Outro/Locomotive Breath

front cover only
mp3/vbr -v0/130mb


password: bootlegtunzworld

No comments: