02 March 2010

Bob Seger and The Silver Bullet Band - SPAC New York 08.11.1986 [extended version]

Bob Seger and The Silver Bullet Band
Saratoga Performing Arts Center
Saratoga Springs, New York
August 11, 1986.

Disc 1
01. American Storm
02. Trying To Live My Life Without You
03. Makin' Thunderbirds
04. Mainstreet
05. Old Time Rock & Roll
06. Shame On The Moon
07. Tightrope
08. The Aftermath
09. It's You
10. Like A Rock
11. Roll Me Away
12. Boomtown Blues
13. Even Now
14. Yesterday Rules

Disc 2
01. Turn The Page
02. Come To Poppa
03. Horizontal Bop
04. Sometimes
05. Night Moves
06. Hollywood Nights
07. Betty Lou's Getting Out Tonight *
08. Feel Like A Number *
09. Traveling Man *
10. Beautiful Loser *
11. Still The Same *
12. Against The Wind *
13. Her Strut *
14. Fire Lake *
15. Ain't Got No Money *
16. Ramblin' Gamblin' Man *
17. Rock 'n' Roll Never Forgets *

* these tracks not included on the widely circulated 
"Like A Rock" bootleg!

no covers
 p/w: bootlegtunzworld


Anonymous said...

Thank you very much.

Dino and Janice ~ said...

you are very welcome

Anonymous said...

Thank You for posting this complete show. As a long time seger fan I'm very disappointed by what is out there. The 1978 show that I taped is too horrible to post.

SkinnyB said...

Wow... so glad you are back up posting boots again after your brief downtime... AWESOME site, with shows I have never seen anywhere else but here... Thanks for all your devotion and efforts in posting up shows... :-)

Anonymous said...

Thanks for this expanded Seger post. Too bad the extra tracks are from an audience recording and not the soundboard that has made the rounds of the internet. But hey, I'll take it!

Anonymous said...

Sharing keeps music, thanks for your devotion.