11 April 2010

Depeche Mode - KROQ 12.12.1998 [FM]

Depeche Mode
Dec. 1998

1. Barrel Of A Gun
2. Policy Of Truth
3. It's No Good
4. Walking In My Shoes
5. Sister Of Night (Acoustic)
6. A Question Of Lust (Acoustic)
7. Enjoy The Silence
8. In Your Room
9. Behind The Wheel
10. Personal Jesus
11. Never Let Me Down Again
(Vocals [Additional], Guitar - Billy Corgan)
front cover only
password: bootlegtunzworld

1 comment:

Anonymous said...

Loving This One.
Been After It for A While!!
Many Thanks.
As Always Great Blog.
Thanks for all the time & input you give to this.
Best wishes,
Mr. C.