27 November 2010

Booker T & The MG's - Live At Slims 1991

Booker T. and the MG's
Live at Slim's
San Francisco, CA 1991

Tracklisting :  
01.  Intro
02.  Green Onions
03.  Melting Pot
04.  Band Introductions
05.  Untitled
06.  Soul Limbo
07.  Summertime
08.  Hip-Hug Her
09.  Groovin'
10. The New Song
11. Born Under a Bad Sign
12. Hang 'Em High
13. Time is Tight
14. Crowd - encore break
15. Sittin' on the Dock of the Bay
16. Double or Nothin'

front cover only


password: bootlegtunzworld

1 comment:

LakerCrazy said...

Dino Thanks For This One!...Early Booker T And The MG's Live Shows....Are Really Scarce!...This Is Like Gold I Tell You....GOLD! Steve Cropper....Was... And Is A Freakin' Genius!