11 March 2011

The Neville Brothers - Warfield Theater, San Francisco 12.20.1991

azjones shared this one, "thanks bro"

check his cool site out [HERE]

Neville Brothers
Warfield Theater,
San Francisco, CA

Source: SBD 

01  //Hey Pocky Way >
02  Walk On Gilded Splinters
03  Mojo Hannah
04  Yellow Moon 
05   Tell It Like It Is
06  unknown title (sax instrumental with occasional backing vocals)
07  Brother Jake (1)
08  Junk Man (2)
09  Africa > (2)
10  Thank You Falettinme Be Mice Elf Again (2)
11  Ain't No Use (2)

Art Neville - keyboards, vocals
Aaron Neville - vocals, percussion
Charles Neville - saxophone, percussion, vocals
Cyril Neville Sr. - percussion, vocals
"Mean" Willie Green - drums, percussion
Tony Hall - bass, background vocals
Eric "Homey" Struthers - guitar, background vocals

(1) with The Tower of Power Horns
(2) with Carlos Santana

Notes: "Hey Pocky Way" fades in.  Very little is missing.

front cover only


password: bootlegtunzworld

No comments: