08 March 2010

Bruce Hornsby - Cleveland Music Hall 1993

Bruce Hornsby
Cleveland Music Hall
Cleveland, OH

01. Jacob's Ladder
02. Well You Needn't
03. What A Time
04. Jacob's Ladder
05. Long Tall Cool One
06. Every Little Kiss
07. Stranded On Easy Street
08. Evangeline
09. The Road Not Taken
10. Jack Straw
11. Talk of the Town
12. I Can't Make You Love Me
13. The Way It Is
14. The Show Goes On
15. Rainbow's Cadillac
16. A Night On The Town
17. Not Fade Away
18. Defenders of the Flag
19. Up On A Tightrope
20. Instrumental
21. End of the Innocence
22. China Doll
23. Scarlet Begonias
24. Across The River
25. The Valley Road
26. Another Day
27. It Takes A Lot To Laugh, It Takes A Train To Cry
28. Mandolin Rain
29. Fields of Gray

no covers
password: bootlegtunzworld

1 comment:

Anonymous said...

Thanks dino, great sound quality. What a great mandolin rain. Overall the best boot i have ever heard from hornsby.