08 March 2010

Jerry Garcia Band - Orpheum Theatre 01.28.1989

Jerry Garcia Band
Orpheum Theatre
San Francisco, CA

1st Set
01. I'll Take A Melody
02. They Love Each Other
03. Mission In The Rain
04. Simple Twist Of Fate
05. That's What Love Will Make You Do
06. The Night They Drove Old Dixie Down

2nd Set
07. Let's Spend The Night Together
08. Waiting For A Miracle
09. Like A Road
10. Don't Let Go
11. I Hope It Won't Be This Way, Always
12. Tangled Up In Blue

no covers
password: bootlegtunzworld

1 comment:

lacombejordan said...

Thanks for this nice show,Dino. I've NEVER heard Jerry play track #11 before. And his comments to the crowd about "losing it" are funny.