03 March 2010

Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers - SPAC New York 06.16.1985

Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers

Saratoga Performing Arts Center
Saratoga Springs, New York

01. American Girl
02. Listen To Her Heart
03. Dogs On The Run
04. You Got Lucky
05. It Ain't Nothin' To Me
06. Don't Do Me Like That
07. The Waiting
08. I Need To Know
09. The Best of Everything
10. Change Of Heart
11. Don't Come Around Here No More
12. Spike
13. Southern Accents
14. Rebels
15. Breakdown
16. Refugee
17. Make It Better
18. A Little Bit Of Soul
no covers
 p/w: bootlegtunzworld


The PopCulturist said...

What a great collection of shows this Saratoga series is! Thanks so much for making it available.

I'd love it if you'd consider linking to my new blog therarestuff.blogspot.com. I've had a link to you guys up since I started 2 weeks ago!


La Piazza Gancio said...

You guys have an amazing collection of Petty shows. Not just this one, but the '77, '78 and '80 concerts as well.

I was lucky-enough to have seen him several times in Chicago in the early-eighties, and the memories burn bright!

Thanks so much for sharing these.

Anonymous said...

This sounds amazing and I love the set list. The only flaw is on track 14 at the 4.41 mark. Someone comes on and says "Oh fuck".