24 September 2010

The Black Crowes - Beacon Theater 03.22.1995

Had this posted already, but it was not complete
This one is, enjoy!

The Black Crowes
Beacon Theater

The Break-Up (almost) show!

Disc 01
01. Cursed Diamond (acoustic - Chris & Rich only)
02. She (acoustic)
03. She Talks To Angels (acoustic)
04. Waitin’ Guilty (acoustic)
05. Thorn’s Progress Jam 
06. Thorn In My Pride
07. My Morning Song
08. Bad Luck Blue Eyes Goodbye
09. Sometimes Salvation

Disc 02
01. P.25 London
02. She Gave Good Sunflower
03. High Head Blues
04. Sting Me
05. Twice As Hard
06. Stare It Cold
07. Seeing Things
08. Could I’ve Been so Blind
09. Champagne N’ Reefer
10. Remedy

no covers


password: bootlegtunzworld


grifftrain said...

This is a great show. starts off with some nice sounding acoustic songs, then they turn it on as only the Black Crowes can. As the story goes the Robinson brothers came to blows before the show and had to be talked into playing. The intensity is heard through the show

Tunz Master said...

thanks for the info :)