24 November 2010

Curtis Mayfield - Keep On Keepin' On [Live & Rarities]

Curtis Mayfield
Old Grey Whistle Test
London England, January 1972: 

01. Keep On Keepin' On
02. We Got To Have Peace (Omitted from this rip - see below)
03. Curtis on Discovery (interview)

Radio City Music Hall
New York NY, July 6, 1972:

04. Stone Junkie
05. Pusherman

In The Studio - 1972:

06. Freddie's Dead
07. Eddie, You Should Know Better
08. Curtis on Songwriting (interview)

The Push Expo
Chicago 1972:

09. We People Who Are Darker Than Blue
10. Give Me Your Love

The Midnight Special
Los Angeles CA, 1972:

11. Superfly
12. Freddie's Dead
13. Curtis on Superfly (interview)

The Midnight Special
Los Angeles CA, June 8, 1973:

14. Superfly
15. Back To The World
16. Curtis on Politics (interview)

1st Annual Black Caucus Benefit
Washington DC, September 25, 1974:

17. Give Me Your Love
18. Curtis on Curtis (interview)

no covers


password: bootlegtunzworld

1 comment:

Big N said...

Thank you for posting this soul gem!